Centros

Mapa de Uruguay con ubicaciones de las Alianzas
Alianza Artigas

Contacto: Mary Ignacio
Dirección: Baldomir 319
Email: artigas@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4772 1310 - 099 772 123

Alianza Atlántida

Contacto: Gabriela Echeverría - Carlos Rama
Dirección: Av. Artigas esquina Calle 26
Email: atlantida@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4372 3214 - 095 001 986

Alianza Bella Unión

Contacto: Marisa Pesce
Dirección: Av. Artigas 540
Email: bellaunion@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4779 3687

Alianza Canelón Chico

Contacto: Carmen Uranga
Dirección: Ruta 32 km.28
Email: canelonchico@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2369 3068

Alianza Canelones

Contacto: Alejandra Molina
Dirección: Joaquín Suarez 136 Apto. 101
Email: canelones@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 095 245 049

Alianza Carmelo

Contacto: Ary Cajes
Dirección: Del Carmen esquina 18 de Julio
Email: carmelo@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 091 956 208 - 098 107 717

Alianza Castillos

Contacto: Viviana Martínez Bonilla - Rosina Velazquez
Dirección: 19 de abril 1356
Email: castillos@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 093 596 695 - 099 286 658

Alianza Centro

Contacto: Atención al cliente
Dirección: Paraguay 1217
Email: informacion@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2902 5160

Alianza Colonia del Sacramento

Contacto: Silvia Martinez
Dirección: Avenida Artigas 257
Email: colonia@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4522 5321 - 092 484 349

Alianza Corner Colonia Valdense

Contacto: Claudio Cajes
Dirección: Club Atlético Valdense | Avenida Armand Ugón 1288 (esquina Pedro Valdo)
Email: alianzacorner.valdense@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 092 484 349 - 099 090 025

Alianza Corner Las Toscas

Contacto: Charlotte Soria
Dirección: Calle 12 apto 3 esquina D, Las Toscas
Email: alianzacorner.lastoscas@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 098 710 593

Alianza Corner Paysandú

Contacto: Aníbal Erramuspe Espinosa - Philippe Sauval
Dirección: Dr. Luis Alberto de Herrera 860
Email: alianzacorner.paysandu@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 47222017 - 098 129 877

Alianza Corner Risso

Contacto: Giannina Stopiello
Dirección: Camino Puntas de Santiago s/n, Pueblo Risso
Email: alianzacorner.risso@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 095 033 111

Alianza Costa

Contacto: Gabriela Martínez - Ricardo Ravotto
Dirección: Av. Giannattasio km 22.900, entre Calle Central y Paul Harris, Solymar Sur
Email: costa@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2682 1686 - 092 672 629

Alianza Dolores

Contacto: Laura Baietti
Dirección: Varela 1579
Email: dolores@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4534 3367

Alianza Durazno

Contacto: Claudia Colli
Dirección: 4 de Octubre 553 esq. Zorrilla de San Martín
Email: durazno@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4362 8717

Alianza Florida

Contacto: Nazarena Costa
Dirección: Rivera 480
Email: florida@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 099 310 400

Alianza Fray Bentos

Contacto: Alicia Nasta
Dirección: 25 de Agosto 3274
Email: fraybentos@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4562 2783

Alianza Fray Marcos

Contacto: Maricel Martínez
Dirección: Latorre 989
Email: fraymarcos@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4311 9203/ 099706582

Alianza Juan Lacaze

Contacto: Carina Altamirano - Verónica Gabriel
Dirección: Lavalleja 263
Email: juanlacaze@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4586 4129

Alianza Las Piedras

Contacto: Gabriela Martínez - Ricardo Ravotto
Dirección: Soca 638
Email: laspiedras@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 23654454 - 098 858 451

Alianza Maldonado

Contacto: Alejandra Altamirano - Patricia Altamirano
Dirección: Thailandia y S. Bolivar
Email: maldonado@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4222 7025 095803295

Alianza Melo

Contacto: Silvia Lacuesta - Adriana Mendoza
Dirección: Wilson Ferreira 738
Email: melo@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4642 8640

Alianza Mercedes

Contacto: Santiago Broggi - Mariangel Fernandez - Fernanda Fredes
Dirección: 18 de Julio 430
Email: mercedes@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4532 7240

Alianza Migues

Contacto: Gabriela Echeverría
Dirección: L.A de Herrera s/n esq 25 de Agosto
Email: migues@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 096 621 002

Alianza Minas

Contacto: Mayra Villalba
Dirección: Florencio Sánchez 518
Email: minas@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4442 5670

Alianza Nueva Palmira

Contacto: Natalia Mansilla
Dirección: Rodó 1008
Email: nuevapalmira@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4544 8349

Alianza Pando

Contacto: Alicia Alcarraz - Viviana Bonilla - Sandra Rodríguez
Dirección: Wilson Ferreira Aldunate 888 Pando
Email: pando@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2292 5710

Alianza Paso de los Toros

Contacto: Claudio Cajes - Silvia Martínez
Dirección: Paula Bermúdez de Godoy 426
Email: pasodelostoros@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 092 430 366

Alianza Pocitos - Punta Carretas

Contacto: Victoria García
Dirección: Sarmiento 2559
Email: pocitos@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2710 2424 - 097 456 825

Alianza Prado

Contacto: Nicolás Ultra
Dirección: Avda. Millán 3574
Email: prado@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2336 3592

Alianza Rivera

Contacto: Alicia Ramos
Dirección: Ituzaingo 683
Email: rivera@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4623 0260

Alianza Rocha

Contacto: Silvia Montenegro
Dirección: 18 de Julio 2046
Email: rocha@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4472 8085

Alianza Salto

Contacto: Jorge Muses - Philippe Sauval
Dirección: Uruguay 981
Email: salto@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4732 5025

Alianza San Bautista

Contacto: Bettina Sierra
Dirección: Pedro Marabotto s/n casi Justo Álvarez
Email: sanbautista@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4313 7363

Alianza San Ramón

Contacto: Solange Sierra
Dirección: Av. José Batlle y Ordoñez s/n
Email: sanramon@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4312 4145

Alianza Santa Rosa

Contacto: Bettina Sierra
Dirección: J Pedro Varela entre Llambiás de Olivar y Av Tomás Berreta
Email: santarosa@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4313 2765

Alianza Tacuarembó

Contacto: David Fontes
Dirección: Jaime Ross 145
Email: tacuarembo@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4632 5945 - 099 856 609

Alianza Tala

Contacto: Doris Cosentino
Dirección: Ildefonso De león s/n
Email: tala@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4315 2094

Alianza Tarariras

Contacto: Ary Cajes
Dirección: José Pedro Varela 2257 esq Colonia
Email: tarariras@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 098 107 717 - 099 878 771

Alianza Trinidad

Contacto: Ximena Tisnés | Florencia Amir Rodríguez
Dirección: Fco. Fondar 841
Email: trinidad@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4364 5796

Presets Color
Download