Alianza Artigas
Contacto: Mary Ignacio
Dirección: Baldomir 319
Email: artigas@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4772 1310 - 099 772 123
Alianza Atlántida
Contacto: Carlos Rama - Gabriela Echeverría
Dirección: Av. Artigas esquina Calle 26
Email: atlantida@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4372 3214 - 095 001 986
Alianza Bella Unión
Contacto: Marisa Pesce
Dirección: Av. Artigas 540
Email: bellaunion@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4779 3687
Alianza Canelón Chico
Contacto: Carmen Uranga
Dirección: Ruta 32 km.28
Email: canelonchico@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2369 3068
Alianza Canelones
Contacto: Alejandra Molina
Dirección: Joaquín Suarez 136 Apto. 101
Email: canelones@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 095 245 049
Alianza Carmelo
Contacto: Nancy Ferrara
Dirección: Gral. Flores 358
Email: carmelo@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4542 0792 - 099 878 771
Alianza Carrasco - Punta Gorda
Contacto: Lucia Pereira
Dirección: Av. Italia 5629
Email: carrasco@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2601 6640
Alianza Castillos
Contacto: Cristina López Taylor
Dirección: Olivera 1339
Email: castillos@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4475 9280
Alianza Centro
Contacto: Atención al cliente
Dirección: Paraguay 1217
Email: informacion@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2902 5160
Alianza Colonia del Sacramento
Contacto: Silvia Martinez
Dirección: Avenida Artigas 257
Email: colonia@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4522 5321
Alianza Costa
Contacto: Fabiana Hernández
Dirección: Av. Giannattasio km 22.9, Sur, Solymar
Email: costa@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2682 1686 - 091 662 487
Alianza Dolores
Contacto: Laura Baietti
Dirección: Varela 1579
Email: dolores@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4534 3367
Alianza Durazno
Contacto: Claudia Colli
Dirección: 19 de abril 1011
Email: durazno@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4362 8717
Alianza Fray Bentos
Contacto: Rosana Mantarás - Alicia Nasta
Dirección: 25 de Agosto 3274
Email: fraybentos@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4562 2783
Alianza Fray Marcos
Contacto: Alicia Camejo
Dirección: Cyro Giambruno 944
Email: fraymarcos@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4311 6986
Alianza Guichón
Contacto: María Teresita Mendiburu
Dirección: Av. Artigas 270
Email: guichon@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4742 2164 099794735
Alianza Juan Lacaze
Contacto: Verónica Gabriel Belonakis
Dirección: Lavalleja 263
Email: juanlacaze@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4586 4129
Alianza Las Piedras
Contacto: Claudia Santoro
Dirección: Treinta y Tres 556
Email: laspiedras@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2364 2873
Alianza Maldonado
Contacto: Patricia Altamirano - Alejandra Altamirano
Dirección: Thailandia y S. Bolivar
Email: maldonado@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4222 7025
Alianza Melo
Contacto: Adriana Mendoza - Silvia Lacuesta
Dirección: Wilson Ferreira 738
Email: melo@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4642 8640
Alianza Mercedes
Contacto: Susana Selios
Dirección: Artigas 505
Email: mercedes@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4532 7240
Alianza Migues
Contacto: Gabriela Echeverría
Dirección: J. P. Varela s/n
Email: migues@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 098 134 215
Alianza Minas
Contacto: Mayra Villalba
Dirección: Florencio Sánchez 518
Email: minas@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4442 5670
Alianza Nueva Palmira
Contacto: Natalia Mansilla
Dirección: Rodó 1008
Email: nuevapalmira@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4544 8349
Alianza Pando
Contacto: Viviana Bonilla - Alicia Alcarraz - Sandra Rodriguez
Dirección: José P. Varela 1127
Email: pando@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 22925710
Alianza Paso de los Toros
Contacto: David Fontes
Dirección: 18 de Julio 715
Email: pasodelostoros@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 46645983 | 099 856 609
Alianza Pocitos - Punta Carretas
Contacto: Silvia Laborde
Dirección: 21 de Setiembre 2916
Email: pocitos@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2710 2424
Alianza Prado
Contacto: Carolina Omar Artigas
Dirección: Avda. Millán 3574
Email: prado@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2336 3592
Alianza Progreso
Contacto: Sonia Raffinengo
Dirección: San Martín entre Bs. As. y Sta. Fe
Email: progreso@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2369 0405
Alianza Rivera
Contacto: Alicia Ramos - Ma. Elena Pedragosa
Dirección: Ituzaingo 683
Email: rivera@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4623 0260
Alianza Rocha
Contacto: Silvia Montenegro
Dirección: 18 de Julio 2046
Email: rocha@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4472 8085
Alianza Salto
Contacto: Ana Claudia Barreto
Dirección: 6 de Abril 1094
Email: salto@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4733 6424
Alianza San Bautista
Contacto: Bettina Sierra
Dirección: Pedro Marabotto s/n casi Justo Álvarez
Email: sanbautista@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4313 7363
Alianza San Ramón
Contacto: Alicia Mullin
Dirección: Av. José Batlle y Ordoñez s/n
Email: sanramon@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4312 4145
Alianza Santa Rosa
Contacto: Bettina Sierra
Dirección: J Pedro Varela entre Llambiás de Olivar y Av Tomás Berreta
Email: santarosa@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 43132765
Alianza Sayago
Contacto: Paola Vilardo
Dirección: Benito Álvarez 847 esq. Millán
Email: sayago@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 2305 7273
Alianza Tacuarembó
Contacto: David Fontes
Dirección: Jaime Ross 145
Email: tacuarembo@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4632 5945 | 099 856 609
Alianza Tala
Contacto: Doris Cosentino
Dirección: Ildefonso De león s/n
Email: tala@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4315 2094
Alianza Tarariras
Contacto: María Elena Schnyder
Dirección: Ituzaingó 1802
Email: tarariras@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4574 2779
Alianza Trinidad
Contacto: Soledad Lamela – Zelmira Ferrés
Dirección: Fco. Fondar 841
Email: trinidad@alianza.edu.uy
Teléfono: 4364 5796

Nosotros

Facebook

Twitter

Ubicación